Contact Us E-Alert Signup Twitter LinkedIn Facebook

People

Filter by Name A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  W  Y    |    View All
Name
Title
Office
Contact Information
VCard
A
B
Anthony M. Bottenfield

Anthony M. Bottenfield

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
abottenfield@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Joshua A. Brand

Joshua A. Brand

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jbrand@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Labor & Employment

Associate
Wayne C. Buckwalter

Wayne C. Buckwalter

Partner   |   Philadelphia, Exton

215.564.1700
610.363.8400

wbuckwalter@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Wealth Preservation

Non-Profit

Partner
wbuckwalter@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
610.363.8400
Jennifer R. Budd

Jennifer R. Budd

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jbudd@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Green Building

Associate
jbudd@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
C
D
E
Ashling A. Ehrhardt

Ashling A. Ehrhardt

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
aehrhardt@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Carl L. Engel

Carl L. Engel

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
cengel@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Commercial Litigation

Associate
Matthew L. Erlanger

Matthew L. Erlanger

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
merlanger@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
F
Daniel E. Fierstein

Daniel E. Fierstein

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
dfierstein@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
G
Christopher M. Galusha

Christopher M. Galusha

Partner   |   Newark

973.474.5003
cgalusha@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Labor & Employment

Partner
Kathleen Garrity

Kathleen Garrity

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kgarrity@cohenseglias.com
Directors
Matthew Gioffre

Matthew Gioffre

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mgioffre@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Kate Emert Gleason

Kate Emert Gleason

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kgleason@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
H
I
Kerstin Isaacs

Kerstin Isaacs

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kisaacs@cohenseglias.com
Directors
J
Jeffrey E. Jakob

Jeffrey E. Jakob

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jjakob@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
K
L
Monica M. Lavin, SPHR

Monica M. Lavin, SPHR

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mlavin@cohenseglias.com
Directors
M
Kenneth Mascaro

Kenneth Mascaro

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kmascaro@cohenseglias.com
Directors
James P. McGraw

James P. McGraw

Associate   |   Pittsburgh

412.434.5530
jmcgraw@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Commercial Litigation

Associate
Casey J. McKinnon

Casey J. McKinnon

Associate   |   Washington, DC

202.466.4110
cmckinnon@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Federal Contracting

Associate
James McNally

James McNally

Partner   |   Pittsburgh

412.434.5530
jmcnally@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Commercial Litigation

Partner
Kathleen M. Morley

Kathleen M. Morley

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kmorley@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
N
O
P
George E. Pallas

George E. Pallas

Managing Partner   |   Philadelphia, Newark, New York

215.564.1700
gpallas@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Managing Partner
Matthew Payne

Matthew Payne

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mpayne@cohenseglias.com
Directors
Q
Rene David Quinlan

Rene David Quinlan

Senior Counsel   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
rquinlan@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Senior Counsel
R
Thomas E. Raccuia

Thomas E. Raccuia

Associate   |   New York

212.871.7400
traccuia@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Christopher C. Reese

Christopher C. Reese

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
creese@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Gary J. Repke, Jr.

Gary J. Repke, Jr.

Associate   |   New York

212.871.7400
grepke@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
S
Zachary D. Sanders

Zachary D. Sanders

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
zsanders@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Joseph L. Sine

Joseph L. Sine

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jsine@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
jsine@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
Matthew R. Skaroff

Matthew R. Skaroff

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mskaroff@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
T
W
Y
Alissandra D. Young

Alissandra D. Young

Associate   |   Washington, DC

202.466.4110
ayoung@cohenseglias.com
Associate