Contact Us E-Alert Signup Twitter LinkedIn Facebook

People

Filter by Name A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W    |    View All
Name
Title
Office
Contact Information
VCard
A
B
Anthony M. Bottenfield

Anthony M. Bottenfield

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
abottenfield@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Joshua A. Brand

Joshua A. Brand

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jbrand@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Labor & Employment

Associate
Jeffrey Brydzinski

Jeffrey Brydzinski

Senior Counsel   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jbrydzinski@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Commercial Litigation

Senior Counsel
Wayne C. Buckwalter

Wayne C. Buckwalter

Partner   |   Philadelphia, Exton

215.564.1700
610.363.8400

wbuckwalter@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Wealth Preservation

Non-Profit

Partner
wbuckwalter@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
610.363.8400
Jennifer R. Budd

Jennifer R. Budd

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jbudd@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Green Building

Associate
jbudd@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
C
D
E
Ashling A. Ehrhardt

Ashling A. Ehrhardt

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
aehrhardt@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Mary Kate Emert

Mary Kate Emert

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kemert@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Matthew L. Erlanger

Matthew L. Erlanger

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
merlanger@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
F
Shawn R. Farrell

Shawn R. Farrell

Partner   |   Philadelphia, Newark, New York

215.564.1700
732.744.3375

sfarrell@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Labor & Employment

Partner
sfarrell@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
732.744.3375
Daniel E. Fierstein

Daniel E. Fierstein

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
dfierstein@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
G
Kathleen Garrity

Kathleen Garrity

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kgarrity@cohenseglias.com
Directors
Matthew Gioffre

Matthew Gioffre

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mgioffre@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
H
Dale Holmes

Dale Holmes

Of Counsel   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
dholmes@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Federal Contracting

Of Counsel
I
Kerstin Isaacs

Kerstin Isaacs

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kisaacs@cohenseglias.com
Directors
J
K
Amy M. Kirby

Amy M. Kirby

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
akirby@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Federal Contracting

Associate
L
Monica M. Lavin, SPHR

Monica M. Lavin, SPHR

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mlavin@cohenseglias.com
Directors
M
Kenneth Mascaro

Kenneth Mascaro

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kmascaro@cohenseglias.com
Directors
James P. McGraw

James P. McGraw

Associate   |   Pittsburgh

412.434.5530
jmcgraw@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Commercial Litigation

Associate
Kathleen M. Morley

Kathleen M. Morley

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
kmorley@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
N
O
P
George E. Pallas

George E. Pallas

Managing Partner   |   Philadelphia, Newark, New York

215.564.1700
732.744.3375

gpallas@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Managing Partner
gpallas@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
732.744.3375
Matthew Payne

Matthew Payne

Directors   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mpayne@cohenseglias.com
Directors
Q
Rene David Quinlan

Rene David Quinlan

Senior Counsel   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
rquinlan@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Senior Counsel
R
Thomas E. Raccuia

Thomas E. Raccuia

Associate   |   New York

212.871.7400
traccuia@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Gary J. Repke, Jr.

Gary J. Repke, Jr.

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
grepke@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
Michael Richard

Michael Richard

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mrichard@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Federal Contracting

Associate
Jacqueline J. Ryan

Jacqueline J. Ryan

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
jryan@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Federal Contracting

Associate
jryan@cohenseglias.com
215.564.1700
S
Zachary D. Sanders

Zachary D. Sanders

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
zsanders@cohenseglias.com
Associate
Matthew R. Skaroff

Matthew R. Skaroff

Associate   |   Philadelphia

215.564.1700
mskaroff@cohenseglias.com
Areas of Practice

Construction

Associate
T
V
W