Follow Cohen Seglias on LinkedIn Follow Cohen Seglias on LinkedIn
Follow Cohen Seglias on Twitter Follow Cohen Seglias on Twitter
Follow Cohen Seglias on Facebook Follow Cohen Seglias on Facebook
Follow Cohen Seglias on Youtube Follow Cohen Seglias on Youtube
30 Years in Business
Learn more About Us
Browse by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Our People

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    Click here for additional criteria:
    Clear All
      Edward D. Altabet
      Edward D. Altabet
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • New York
    • ealtabet@cohenseglias.com
    • 212.871.7019
    • Alexandra M. Aversa
      Alexandra M. Aversa
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Newark
    • aaversa@cohenseglias.com
    • 973.313.8406
    • Lori Wisniewski Azzara
      Lori Wisniewski Azzara
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Pittsburgh, Louisville
    • lazzara@cohenseglias.com
    • 412.227.5944
    • Alexander F. Barth
      Alexander F. Barth
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • abarth@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4744
    • Robert K. Beste, Jr.
      Robert K. Beste, Jr.
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Wilmington
    • rbeste@cohenseglias.com
    • 302.462.3613
    • Evan A. Blaker
      Evan A. Blaker
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark
    • eblaker@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4712
    • Ryan Boonstra
      Ryan Boonstra
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • rboonstra@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4751
    • Anthony M. Bottenfield
      Anthony M. Bottenfield
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • abottenfield@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4714
    • Jennifer R. Budd
      Jennifer R. Budd
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia, Newark
    • jbudd@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4715
    • Anthony L. Byler
      Anthony L. Byler
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
    • tbyler@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4708
    • Lonny S. Cades
      Lonny S. Cades
    • Of Counsel
    • Of Counsel
    • Philadelphia
    • lcades@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4740
    • Christopher D. Carusone
      Christopher D. Carusone
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Harrisburg, Pittsburgh
    • ccarusone@cohenseglias.com
    • 717.480.5306
    • Jonathan A. Cass
      Jonathan A. Cass
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark
    • jcass@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4736
    • Anthony H. Chwastyk
      Anthony H. Chwastyk
    • Senior Counsel
    • Senior Counsel
    • Philadelphia
    • achwastyk@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4723
    • Roy	S. Cohen
      Roy S. Cohen
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Louisville
    • rcohen@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4701
    • Jason A. Copley
      Jason A. Copley
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, New York, Harrisburg
    • jcopley@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4707
    • Marc B. Cytryn
      Marc B. Cytryn
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • mcytryn@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4727
    • Brionna L. Denby
      Brionna L. Denby
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Wilmington
    • bdenby@cohenseglias.com
    • 302.462.3604
    • Joseph DuBray
      Joseph DuBray
    • Other Professionals
    • Litigation Support Manager
    • Philadelphia
    • jdubray@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4735
    • Ashling A. Ehrhardt
      Ashling A. Ehrhardt
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • aehrhardt@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4761
    • Carl L. Engel
      Carl L. Engel
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • cengel@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4758
    • Matthew L. Erlanger
      Matthew L. Erlanger
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • merlanger@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4709
    • Shawn R. Farrell
      Shawn R. Farrell
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
    • sfarrell@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4719
    • Daniel E. Fierstein
      Daniel E. Fierstein
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia
    • dfierstein@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4765
    • Marc Furman
      Marc Furman
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, New York
    • mfurman@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4706
    • Richard J. Fusco
      Richard J. Fusco
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • New York
    • rfusco@cohenseglias.com
    • 212.871.7062
    • Kathleen Garrity
      Kathleen Garrity
    • Other Professionals
    • Chief Operating Officer
    • Philadelphia
    • kgarrity@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4753
    • Matthew Gioffre
      Matthew Gioffre
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia
    • mgioffre@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4748
    • Kate Emert Gleason
      Kate Emert Gleason
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • kgleason@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4737
    • John A. Greenhall
      John A. Greenhall
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark, Pittsburgh
    • jgreenhall@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4704
    • Julie Grohovsky
      Julie Grohovsky
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Washington, DC
    • jgrohovsky@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4746
    • James F. Harker
      James F. Harker
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Wilmington
    • jharker@cohenseglias.com
    • 302.462.3601
    • R. Dale Holmes
      R. Dale Holmes
    • Of Counsel
    • Of Counsel
    • Louisville
    • dholmes@cohenseglias.com
    • 215.564.1700
    • Kerstin Isaacs
      Kerstin Isaacs
    • Other Professionals
    • Marketing Director
    • Philadelphia
    • kisaacs@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4730
    • Jeffrey E. Jakob
      Jeffrey E. Jakob
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • jjakob@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4725
    • Scott Jeffreys
      Scott Jeffreys
    • Other Professionals
    • Controller
    • Philadelphia
    • sjeffreys@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4750
    • Lane F. Kelman
      Lane F. Kelman
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia
    • lkelman@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4728
    • Marian A. Kornilowicz
      Marian A. Kornilowicz
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
    • mak@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4705
    • Jonathan Landesman
      Jonathan Landesman
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia
    • jlandesman@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4726
    • Monica M. Lavin
      Monica M. Lavin
    • Other Professionals
    • Director of Human Resources
    • Philadelphia
    • mlavin@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4741
    • Brian A. Lawton
      Brian A. Lawton
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Pittsburgh
    • blawton@cohenseglias.com
    • 412.227.5952
    • Emily A. Letcher
      Emily A. Letcher
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Wilmington
    • eletcher@cohenseglias.com
    • 302.462.3606
    • Tiffany R. Marini
      Tiffany R. Marini
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • tmarini@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4762
    • Kenneth Mascaro
      Kenneth Mascaro
    • Other Professionals
    • Director of Operations
    • Philadelphia
    • kmascaro@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4766
    • Michael F. McKenna
      Michael F. McKenna
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Newark, New York
    • mmckenna@cohenseglias.com
    • 973.313.8404
    • Casey J. McKinnon
      Casey J. McKinnon
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Washington, DC
    • cmckinnon@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4752
    • James McNally
      James McNally
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Pittsburgh
    • jmcnally@cohenseglias.com
    • 412.227.5947
    • Michael Metz-Topodas
      Michael Metz-Topodas
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Harrisburg, Philadelphia
    • mmt@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4755
    • Kathleen M. Morley
      Kathleen M. Morley
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
    • kmorley@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4764
    • Jackson S. Nichols
      Jackson S. Nichols
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Washington, DC
    • jnichols@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4756
    • Robert J. O’Brien
      Robert J. O’Brien
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • robrien@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4745
    • Whitney Patience O’Reilly
      Whitney Patience O’Reilly
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • woreilly@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4760
    • George E. Pallas
      George E. Pallas
    • Partner
    • Managing Partner
    • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
    • gpallas@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4703
    • Matthew Payne
      Matthew Payne
    • Other Professionals
    • Director of Information Technology
    • Philadelphia
    • mpayne@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4746
    • Michael H. Payne
      Michael H. Payne
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia
    • mhpayne@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4756
    • David C. Petrone
      David C. Petrone
    • Of Counsel
    • Of Counsel
    • Philadelphia
    • dpetrone@cohenseglias.com
    • 215.564.1700
    • Sydney Pierce
      Sydney Pierce
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • spierce@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4721
    • Rene David Quinlan
      Rene David Quinlan
    • Senior Counsel
    • Senior Counsel
    • Philadelphia
    • rquinlan@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4722
    • Evan Rassman
      Evan Rassman
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Wilmington
    • erassman@cohenseglias.com
    • 302.462.3605
    • Christopher C. Reese
      Christopher C. Reese
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • creese@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4752
    • Gary J. Repke, Jr.
      Gary J. Repke, Jr.
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Newark, New York
    • grepke@cohenseglias.com
    • 212.871.7016
    • Kelsey E. Riehle
      Kelsey E. Riehle
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • kriehle@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4713
    • Timothy R. Ryan
      Timothy R. Ryan
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Newark
    • tryan@cohenseglias.com
    • 973.313.8408
    • Zachary D. Sanders
      Zachary D. Sanders
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia, Washington, DC
    • zsanders@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4732
    • Michael I. Schwartz
      Michael I. Schwartz
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • mschwartz@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4742
    • Edward Seglias
      Edward Seglias
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Philadelphia, Wilmington, Washington, DC
    • eseglias@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4702
    • Martin L. Seidman
      Martin L. Seidman
    • Other Professionals
    • Senior Analyst
    • Philadelphia
    • mseidman@cohenseglias.com
    • 215.564.1700
    • Christopher W. Sexton
      Christopher W. Sexton
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • csexton@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4710
    • Paul E. Simon
      Paul E. Simon
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Washington, DC
    • psimon@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4751
    • Joseph L. Sine
      Joseph L. Sine
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • jsine@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4775
    • Matthew R. Skaroff
      Matthew R. Skaroff
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • mskaroff@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4717
    • Sydney M. Smith
      Sydney M. Smith
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Washington, DC
    • smsmith@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4747
    • Michael L. Solomon
      Michael L. Solomon
    • Senior Counsel
    • Senior Counsel
    • Harrisburg
    • msolomon@cohenseglias.com
    • 717.480.5303
    • Stasha M. Sosnowicz
      Stasha M. Sosnowicz
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • ssosnowicz@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4739
    • Alexander F. Spilberg
      Alexander F. Spilberg
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Newark
    • aspilberg@cohenseglias.com
    • 973.313.8405
    • Hope Steidle Kildea
      Hope Steidle Kildea
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • hkildea@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4731
    • Paul S. Thaler
      Paul S. Thaler
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Washington, DC
    • pthaler@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4750
    • Stephen D. Tobin
      Stephen D. Tobin
    • Senior Counsel
    • Senior Counsel
    • Washington, DC
    • stobin@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4757
    • Robert S. Turchick
      Robert S. Turchick
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Philadelphia
    • rturchick@cohenseglias.com
    • 267.238.4770
    • Stephen A. Venzie
      Stephen A. Venzie
    • Senior Counsel
    • Senior Counsel
    • Wilmington
    • svenzie@cohenseglias.com
    • 302.462.3616
    • Lisa M. Wampler
      Lisa M. Wampler
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Pittsburgh
    • lwampler@cohenseglias.com
    • 412.227.5948
    • Steven M. Williams
      Steven M. Williams
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Harrisburg, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia
    • swilliams@cohenseglias.com
    • 717.480.5302
    • Paul Felipe Williamson
      Paul Felipe Williamson
    • Associate
    • Associate
    • Washington, DC
    • pwilliamson@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4753
    • Shanlon Wu
      Shanlon Wu
    • Partner
    • Partner
    • Washington, DC
    • swu@cohenseglias.com
    • 202.587.4745