linkedin linkedin
twitter twitter
facebook facebook
30 Years in Business
Learn more About Us
Browse by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Our People

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    Click here for additional criteria:
    Clear All
    Lori Wisniewski Azzara
    Lori Wisniewski Azzara
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Pittsburgh, Louisville
  • lazzara@cohenseglias.com
  • 412.227.5944
  • Alexander F. Barth
    Alexander F. Barth
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • abarth@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4744
  • Robert K. Beste, Jr.
    Robert K. Beste, Jr.
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Wilmington
  • rbeste@cohenseglias.com
  • 302.462.3613
  • Evan A. Blaker
    Evan A. Blaker
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia
  • eblaker@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4712
  • Anthony M. Bottenfield
    Anthony M. Bottenfield
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • abottenfield@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4714
  • Joshua A. Brand
    Joshua A. Brand
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • jbrand@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4727
  • Wayne C. Buckwalter
    Wayne C. Buckwalter
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, Exton
  • wbuckwalter@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4724
  • Jennifer R. Budd
    Jennifer R. Budd
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • jbudd@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4715
  • Anthony L. Byler
    Anthony L. Byler
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
  • tbyler@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4708
  • Lonny S. Cades
    Lonny S. Cades
  • Of Counsel
  • Of Counsel
  • Philadelphia
  • lcades@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4740
  • Christopher D. Carusone
    Christopher D. Carusone
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Harrisburg, Pittsburgh
  • ccarusone@cohenseglias.com
  • 717.480.5306
  • Jonathan A. Cass
    Jonathan A. Cass
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia
  • jcass@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4736
  • Roy	S. Cohen
    Roy S. Cohen
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Louisville
  • rcohen@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4701
  • Jason A. Copley
    Jason A. Copley
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, New York, Harrisburg
  • jcopley@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4707
  • Brooks Evan Doyne
    Brooks Evan Doyne
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Newark
  • bdoyne@cohenseglias.com
  • 973.313.8406
  • Joseph DuBray
    Joseph DuBray
  • Other Professionals
  • Litigation Support Manager
  • Philadelphia
  • jdubray@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4735
  • Ashling A. Ehrhardt
    Ashling A. Ehrhardt
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • aehrhardt@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4761
  • Carl L. Engel
    Carl L. Engel
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • cengel@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4758
  • Matthew L. Erlanger
    Matthew L. Erlanger
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • merlanger@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4709
  • Shawn R. Farrell
    Shawn R. Farrell
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
  • sfarrell@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4719
  • Daniel E. Fierstein
    Daniel E. Fierstein
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • dfierstein@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4765
  • Timothy A. Furin
    Timothy A. Furin
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia
  • tfurin@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4718
  • Marc Furman
    Marc Furman
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, New York
  • mfurman@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4706
  • Richard J. Fusco
    Richard J. Fusco
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • New York
  • rfusco@cohenseglias.com
  • 212.871.7062
  • Kathleen Garrity
    Kathleen Garrity
  • Other Professionals
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Philadelphia
  • kgarrity@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4753
  • Matthew Gioffre
    Matthew Gioffre
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • mgioffre@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4748
  • Kate Emert Gleason
    Kate Emert Gleason
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • kgleason@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4737
  • John A. Greenhall
    John A. Greenhall
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, Newark, Pittsburgh
  • jgreenhall@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4704
  • Allie J. Hallmark
    Allie J. Hallmark
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • ahallmark@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4770
  • James F. Harker
    James F. Harker
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Wilmington
  • jharker@cohenseglias.com
  • 302.462.3601
  • R. Dale Holmes
    R. Dale Holmes
  • Of Counsel
  • Of Counsel
  • Louisville
  • dholmes@cohenseglias.com
  • 215.564.1700
  • Kerstin Isaacs
    Kerstin Isaacs
  • Other Professionals
  • Marketing Director
  • Philadelphia
  • kisaacs@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4730
  • Jeffrey E. Jakob
    Jeffrey E. Jakob
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • jjakob@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4725
  • Scott Jeffreys
    Scott Jeffreys
  • Other Professionals
  • Controller
  • Philadelphia
  • sjeffreys@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4750
  • Karen S. Karas
    Karen S. Karas
  • Senior Counsel
  • Senior Counsel
  • Washington, DC
  • kkaras@cohenseglias.com
  • 202.587.4745
  • Lane F. Kelman
    Lane F. Kelman
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia
  • lkelman@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4728
  • Marian A. Kornilowicz
    Marian A. Kornilowicz
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, New York, Newark
  • mak@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4705
  • Jonathan Landesman
    Jonathan Landesman
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia
  • jlandesman@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4726
  • Monica M. Lavin
    Monica M. Lavin
  • Other Professionals
  • Human Resources Manager
  • Philadelphia
  • mlavin@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4741
  • Brian A. Lawton
    Brian A. Lawton
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Pittsburgh
  • blawton@cohenseglias.com
  • 412.227.5952
  • Emily M. Martin
    Emily M. Martin
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • emartin@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4762
  • Kenneth Mascaro
    Kenneth Mascaro
  • Other Professionals
  • Facility Manager
  • Philadelphia
  • kmascaro@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4766
  • James P. McGraw
    James P. McGraw
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Pittsburgh
  • jmcgraw@cohenseglias.com
  • 412.227.5951
  • Michael F. McKenna
    Michael F. McKenna
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Newark, New York
  • mmckenna@cohenseglias.com
  • 973.313.8404
  • Casey J. McKinnon
    Casey J. McKinnon
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Washington, DC
  • cmckinnon@cohenseglias.com
  • 202.587.4752
  • James McNally
    James McNally
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Pittsburgh
  • jmcnally@cohenseglias.com
  • 412.227.5947
  • Michael Metz-Topodas
    Michael Metz-Topodas
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia, Harrisburg
  • mmt@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4755
  • Kathleen M. Morley
    Kathleen M. Morley
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • kmorley@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4764
  • Catherine Nguyen
    Catherine Nguyen
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • cnguyen@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4723
  • Jackson S. Nichols
    Jackson S. Nichols
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Washington, DC
  • jnichols@cohenseglias.com
  • 202.587.4756
  • Robert J. O’Brien
    Robert J. O’Brien
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • robrien@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4745
  • George E. Pallas
    George E. Pallas
  • Partner
  • Managing Partner
  • Philadelphia, Newark, New York
  • gpallas@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4703
  • Maria L. Panichelli
    Maria L. Panichelli
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, Washington, DC
  • mpanichelli@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4720
  • Matthew Payne
    Matthew Payne
  • Other Professionals
  • IT Manager
  • Philadelphia
  • mpayne@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4746
  • Michael H. Payne
    Michael H. Payne
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia
  • mhpayne@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4756
  • Sydney Pierce
    Sydney Pierce
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • spierce@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4721
  • Rene David Quinlan
    Rene David Quinlan
  • Senior Counsel
  • Senior Counsel
  • Philadelphia
  • rquinlan@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4722
  • Thomas	E. Raccuia
    Thomas E. Raccuia
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • New York
  • traccuia@cohenseglias.com
  • 212.871.7019
  • Christopher C. Reese
    Christopher C. Reese
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • creese@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4752
  • Gary J. Repke, Jr.
    Gary J. Repke, Jr.
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • New York
  • grepke@cohenseglias.com
  • 212.871.7016
  • Michael A. Richard
    Michael A. Richard
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • mrichard@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4754
  • Robert G. Ruggieri
    Robert G. Ruggieri
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • rruggieri@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4743
  • Zachary	D. Sanders
    Zachary D. Sanders
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • zsanders@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4732
  • Cheryl A. Santaniello
    Cheryl A. Santaniello
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Wilmington
  • csantaniello@cohenseglias.com
  • 302.462.3602
  • Edward Seglias
    Edward Seglias
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Philadelphia, Wilmington, Washington, DC
  • eseglias@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4702
  • Martin L. Seidman
    Martin L. Seidman
  • Other Professionals
  • Senior Analyst
  • Philadelphia
  • mseidman@cohenseglias.com
  • 215.564.1700
  • Carol A. Sigmond
    Carol A. Sigmond
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • New York
  • csigmond@cohenseglias.com
  • 212.871.7046
  • Joseph L. Sine
    Joseph L. Sine
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • jsine@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4775
  • Matthew R. Skaroff
    Matthew R. Skaroff
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Philadelphia
  • mskaroff@cohenseglias.com
  • 267.238.4717
  • Michael	L. Solomon
    Michael L. Solomon
  • Senior Counsel
  • Senior Counsel
  • Harrisburg
  • msolomon@cohenseglias.com
  • 717.480.5303
  • Paul S. Thaler
    Paul S. Thaler
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Washington, DC
  • pthaler@cohenseglias.com
  • 202.587.4750
  • Lisa M. Wampler
    Lisa M. Wampler
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Pittsburgh
  • lwampler@cohenseglias.com
  • 412.227.5948
  • Steven M. Williams
    Steven M. Williams
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Harrisburg, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia
  • swilliams@cohenseglias.com
  • 717.480.5302
  • Alissandra D. Young
    Alissandra D. Young
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Washington, DC
  • ayoung@cohenseglias.com
  • 202.587.4751